14
Jan
08

Back to the Flat

Back to the Flat – the ’80’s are better than before but no shoulder pads please!

Mia Hepburn flats were all the rage in the ’80’s.

I am so happy to say they are BACK!

For my crazy college days Mia Hepburn flats were the preferred mode of transportation. I thought I looked so cool in my Guess jeans, wearing big shoulder pads and with my even bigger hair going everywhere. The only part of my ’80’s pictures that does not embarrass me are my classic Mia Hepburn flats.

Many flats and years later, I have absolutely fallen in love with Tory Burch’s Reva Ballerina Flat. Once I put on this new classic I felt like I was walking on air in high style.

Reva comes in amazing colors and variations. There are even Reva’s for little girls! OMG! Too cute!!! Mother – Daughter match made in heaven! My daughter and I can both be embarrassed in the future by today’s styles but not by our shoes!

0 Responses to “Back to the Flat”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Shoetube on Twitter

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

