14
Mar
08

Best Boots/Leg Cast Ever!

Hey guys, wait up! No, I didn’t break both my legs, these are my new Stellies!

Um, Stella McCartney? For Adidas? Yes, I bought them full-price, why? I think they are *superrrrcute* with these shorts!

No, I don’t have polio.

Anyway, I bought them in black too. I know it’s cold, but they keep my legs warm! Like leg-warmers, only not. They go with so much, totally allll my formal shorts, and I would say most of my culottes. And I was getting really tired of those Moonboot Marc Jacob thingies.

I hope we have eight ZILLION more weeks of winter. Whee! Huh? Whatever, I could but I don’t like wearing pants. And why would I go trout fishing? I’m a vegan. Like Stella.

But yes, these are doing a really good job supporting my ankles, thanks for asking. Maybe when you’re done polluting the Earth with your leather-animal-hating shoes you can borrow them.

0 Responses to “Best Boots/Leg Cast Ever!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Shoetube on Twitter

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

