24
Nov
08

Style to Boot!

Whilst trying to decide if I do or do not like the new Puma’s Speedcat Model Equestrian Boot, and wishing I could afford these amazing, albeit suede, Via Spiga boots, I got to realizing that fall is around the corner.

Whilst trying to decide if I do or do not like the new Puma’s Speedcat Model Equestrian Boot, and wishing I could afford these amazing, albeit suede, Via Spiga boots, I got to realizing that fall is around the corner.

Now, I have notoriously been a huge boot fan, although Florida’s fall of 2007 led to a fledgling need for boots, as it was exponentially hot. (Too many adjectives and adverbs??? Very likely.) In other words, I wore a lot of flats last year, and I miss wearing boots. I have a few trusty pairs of boots, but I want to find some new boots that are on the fashion up and up, but that are also affordable, and comfortable. (And by the way, I want your thoughts on Uggs, because they’re still widely available.)

Here are some fall kicks that caught my boot-lusting eyes:

Comfortable and casual boot:

Forever 21, $29

More than just a boot-boot:

Nine West, $150

One day…-boot:

Urban Outfitters, $125

Kick booty boot:

Target, $35

And finally…

Gotta have ‘em boot:

Urban Outfitters, $78

What are your top boot picks for fall?

0 Responses to “Style to Boot!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Shoetube on Twitter

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

